Moose & Friends Upcoming Events

Saturday April 6, 2019 10:00pm-1:00am High Street Briar - Mooresville, NC

Saturday April 27, 2019 2:00pm-4:00pm Hickory Hops Festival - Hickory, NC

Saturday May 4, 2019 8:00pm-11:00pm Old Dallas Brewery - Dallas, NC

Thursday May 9, 2019 5:30pm-8:00pm Lowes Foods Beer Den (Viewmont) - Hickory, NC

Saturday May 11, 2019 8:00pm-11:00pm Vinyl Pi GroverFest Showcase - Huntersville, NC

Saturday May 18, 2019 7:00pm-10:00pm Liquid Roots Brewing Project - Lenoir, NC

Thursday May 23, 2019 7:00pm-9:00pm FOURK - Hickory, NC

Friday June 14-16 GROVERFEST MUSIC FESTIVAL - Union Grove, NC

Friday July 12, 2019 8:00pm-11:00pm Vinyl Pi - Huntersville, NC

Friday July 26, 2019 8:00pm-11:00pm Hickory Tavern - Hickory, NC

Saturday July 27, 2019 8:00pm-11:00pm Red Buffalo Brewing Co. -Statesville, NC

Friday August 9, 2019 10:00pm-1:00am High St. Briar - Mooresville, NC

Friday September 27, 2019 8:00pm-11:00pm Risto’s Place - Statesville, NC

Saturday October 5, 2019 10:00am-4:00pm TBA

Saturday October 12, 2019 TBA

Friday October 18, 2019 10:00pm-1:00am High St. Briar - Mooresville, NC

Wednesday November 27, 2019 8:00pm-11:00pm Risto’s Place - Statesville, NC