Moose & Friends Upcoming Events

Saturday August 31, 2019 6:00pm-9:00pm Twisted Vine Winery - Lenoir, NC

Friday September 13, 2019 6:00pm-8:00pm Lowes Foods Beer Den (Viewmont) - Hickory, NC

Friday September 27, 2019 8:00pm-11:00pm Risto’s Place - Statesville, NC

Saturday September 28th, 2019 TBA

Saturday October 5, 2019 10:00am-4:00pm Foothills FolkArt Festival - Newton, NC

Saturday October 12, 2019 3:30pm-5:00pm Hickory’s Oktoberfest -Hickory, NC

Friday October 25, 2019 7:00pm-10:00pm Liquid Roots Brewing Project - Lenoir, NC

Friday November 1, 2019 8:00pm-11:00pm Hickory Tavern - Hickory, NC

Friday November 15, 2019 8:00pm-11:00pm Risto’s Place - Statesville, NC

Saturday December 7, 2019 10:00pm-1:00am The High Street Briar - Mooresville, NC

Tuesday December 31, 2019 9:00pm-1:00am TBA